Current Position:Home Page > About > Profile
About Us

Hangzhou deep through wire mesh Co., the main production and sales ofpolyester. Nylon 24 heads - 420 mesh screen maximum width of 3200cm, the company has the world's most advanced production equipment: Swiss P7100P7150 projectile loom 84 Taiwan, Germany intelligent warping machine shapingmachine washing machine and advanced inspection machine. The company'sraw materials are imported.

The products are mainly used in: the paper plate glass ceramic printing,electronics, circuit board printing, garment printing and dyeing, fabric printing,chemical filtration, fry breeding etc..

The company also produces all kinds of custom aluminum screen frame,aluminum complete production order all kinds of drying rack thousand layer rackshelves are welcome to order.

Agent: Alexander the great American high-grade photoptic gum, mold powder,imported and domestic brand-name scraper autotype Tian Ling HarukiTaipingqiao field various sticking glue, yellow glue glue single, all kinds of printing ink Valet net precision plate making, selling all kinds of screen printing materials,net machine, printer, screen printing machine, screen printing equipment.

Hangzhou deep through wire mesh Co., I plant products are divided into metal mesh, metal welding, metal mesh panel, metal wire four major categories, leading products, stainless steel wire mesh, fencing wire mesh, building mesh, mesh,used in papermaking crimped wire mesh, chain link fence, wire mesh and wire mesh products, mining, the six corners of the network, transport belt,architectural decoration mesh, welded wire mesh, perforated metal mesh, steel plate mesh, stainless steel wire mesh, wire mesh, wire mesh, metal wire, dozens of varieties, thousands of specifications.

Products are widely used in various fields of railway and highway guardrail, the plant site isolation, coal, construction, decoration, petroleum, chemical, medical,aerospace, culture etc..

Reliable product quality from raw material selection, each production link to this purpose in our factory. The "people-oriented, winning with quality" is ourbusiness philosophy. "Excellent quality, low price, considerate service" to make our factory has become the most competitive metal wire mesh and wire mesh fence suppliers, management and service by the user's trust.

当前位置:网站首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
公司简介
    杭州深达通丝网有限公司主要生产销售涤纶.锦纶24目—420目印刷丝网最大幅宽3200cm ,该公司拥有世界上先进的生产设备:瑞士片梭P7100 P7150织机84台,德国智能型分条整经机 定型机 水洗机及先进的检验机。该公司原材料全部采用进口单丝。
    脱模粉感光胶丝印感光胶网纱产品主要用途在:纸张 标牌 玻璃 陶瓷印刷, 电子,电路板印刷,服装印染,布匹印花,化工过滤,鱼苗养殖等等。
    本公司另生产定做各种铝网框,铝材齐全 生产定做各种 干燥架 千层架 晾干架 欢迎订购。
    代理:美国高档亚历山大大帝感光胶 ,脱模粉,进口国产名牌刮刀 柯图泰 田菱 村上 太平桥 大田 各种粘网胶,单黄胶 封边胶,各种油墨 代客拉网精密制版等,销售各种丝印材料,拉网机,晒版机,丝印台等丝印器材。
    杭州深达通丝网有限公司 我厂产品分为金属编织网、金属焊接网、金属冲孔板网、金属线材四大类,主导产品不锈钢网,护栏网,建筑网片,造纸用网,轧花网,勾花网,矿用盘条网,丝网制品,六角网,输送带,建筑装饰网,电焊网,冲孔网,钢板网,不锈钢丝网,钢丝网,铁丝网,各种金属丝,等几十个品种上千种规格。
    产品广泛用于公路铁路护栏、厂区场地隔离、煤矿、建筑、装饰、石油、化工、医药、航空航天、养殖等各个领域。
    可靠的产品质量来源于对原材料的精挑细选,这一宗旨贯穿于我厂的每一个生产环节。“以人为本,以质取胜”是我厂的经营理念。“上乘的质量,低廉的价格,贴心的服务”使我厂成为具竟高争力的金属丝网和护栏网供应商之一,经营和服务深受用户的信赖。

浙公网安备 33010402001974号